6.12.13 || LOVE

Beautiful Wonderland | via Tumblr

To my love,

Thank you for making me laugh.

Thank you for making me blush uncontrollably.

Thank you for the butterflies in my stomach.

Thank you for your kindness, love, and support.

Thank you for being my best friend, companion, and partner in crime.

Thank you for yesterday, today, and tomorrow.

Thank you for every special moment I cherish.

Thank you.

(Lucky to be in love with my best friend)

Happy 4 year anniversary! Only 5000 more anniversaries to go! I can’t wait to see what the future will hold for us! PS, I can make that special chicken again…. :D

2 thoughts on “6.12.13 || LOVE

Leave a Reply

