Celebrate {July 4}

20130703-230007.jpg
Happy birthday everyone! Wishing you all a fabulous day!

What are your plans? All I want to do is relax and enjoy a day off from work, snuggle on the couch with Netflix, cook whatever he wants, bake a pie, and do absolutely nothing, all with my mister in tow! 2013 has been the year of many firsts for us… It only took 4 years but this will be our first 4th together :)

I’m too excited to sleep and just can’t wait for the day to start so we can start celebrating!

xoxo, kat

PS, I have tons of pics from my bday/anniversary misadventure weekend! I can’t wait to share with you all :)

Leave a Reply

