yummy, yummy, yummy, I got love in my tummy

The name escapes me at the moment, but I ate at one of those hole-in-the wall places in LA. I don’t really have an explanation as to why I’m posting pics of my dinner from the other night…other than the fact that it’s DUMPLINGS!!

pan fried dumplings

soup dumplings

pan fried pork buns

scallion pancake

Yummmmm, right? Hehe :)

What did you guys have for dinner? I love it when people talk about food!

Here’s the song, if you have those lyrics stuck in your head!

Happy Hump Day!!

xo kat

ps. Have you checked out my poorly made (I know, I say it all the time but it is!!) she cooks, he eats Facebook page yet? I know I am not the most computer savvy person around lol. Hope you all “like” it! Hahah no pun intended :)

3 thoughts on “yummy, yummy, yummy, I got love in my tummy

Leave a Reply

