Post Glutton

I hope you all had a wonderful and yummy Thanksgiving! I spent Thanksgiving with my boyfriend and his family…our second Thanksgiving together :)

For Thanksgiving this year, I made my pumpkin pies! They were a hit!

20131129-114146.jpg

It was a wonderful night filled with good food, great wine, and wonderful company….

20131129-114657.jpg

Did any of you go Black Friday shopping? I remember going last year, it was my first experience. Oh my gosh those lines were long!! This year, I opted out of Black Friday shopping and stayed in. I also woke up early in the morning and went for a run. It ended up being a morning run in the rain!

Today, I ate Thanksgiving for breakfast…

20131129-115057.jpg

And after a few short hours of shopping (I was able to score an iPad for my dad’s Christmas gift and an Apple TV for me :), I had Thanksgiving for lunch…

20131129-115242.jpg

And he made himself a Thanksgiving sammy! Hehe

20131129-115248.jpg

And now I will eat this flan after I post today’s blog hehe :)

20131129-115813.jpg

Hope you all are having a wonderful Friday!

xoxo, kat

Leave a Reply

