she cooks, he eats turned 2!

photo weheartit.com

Oh my gosh, I can’t believe it’s been 2 years!!!! I created this blog two years ago, in the middle of the night after spending the day with my boyfriend. That morning, I made cinnamon roll pancakes and remember it being the most amazing pancakes I had ever made. This was during the last year of grad school for the both of us, and I had a bit more time on hands and he had told me to find a hobby, something to keep my mind off stuff and stop annoying him lol.

And being the night owl that I was, I stayed up and read my foodie blogs trying to decide what to make the next day. After a few clicks here and there, and one thing lead to another, she cooks, he eats was born! Hehe :)

Thank you all so much for stopping by and reading! Cooking, food, and writing has brought so much joy to my life over the past two years.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart! I heart you all!

xoxo, kat

PS. Notice the .com at the end, it’s officially official! My boyfriend bought me the domain name a year ago and I never bothered to learn how to use it, but I finally learned how today!! YAY! Thank you to the bestest boyfriend!

4 thoughts on “she cooks, he eats turned 2!

Leave a Reply

