Baked Buffalo Wings

baked buffalo wings

I like wings. I like wings a lot. I can eat wings like all day long, like seriously…

My wing obsession all began when I first sunk my teeth into a plate of wings at Hooters of all places! And from that point on, it has been a long love affair of mine.

The list of looooong ingredients…

and I threw in a bottle of Louisiana hot sauce just for funsies :)

Season both sides of the wings with s+p and bake them in a 425° oven for 25 minutes.

Pour an equal amount of the Louisiana Hot Sauce and Frank’s in a container, and drop a small batch of the wings one at a time and coat evenly (more sauce the better!).

Bring back to the oven at the same oven temp (425°) and bake for 10-15 minutes.

This is probably my favorite and quickest way to enjoy buffalo wings!

Hope you enjoy my effortless take on buffalo wings! Are you a wing-addict too? :)

And check out some of other favorite wings:

xoxo, kat

Baked Buffalo Wings 

  • chicken wings
  • Franks Red Hot Original sauce
  • Louisiana Hot sauce
  • salt/pepper

Directions:

  1. Preheat oven to 425°.
  2. Rinse wings and pat dry. Season both sides with salt and pepper. Bake for 25 minutes.
  3. In a bowl, pour an equal amount of the Louisiana sauce and Frank’s sauce (this step is really all about preference). Evenly coat the wings with sauce and return to the oven and bake for another 10-15 minutes.
  4. Enjoy!

7 thoughts on “Baked Buffalo Wings

  1. LOVE wings but haven’t made them before. Not sure if these might be a bit spicy for me, but I could tweak it to make it work for my ~soft~ self :P Looks yummy regardless Kat!

Leave a Reply

