speaking of funfetti…

I told you I’m a sprinkles addict…

Check out these amazing recipes that have gone straight to my Pinterest board! Be sure to click on the links to get every detail on how to make your own! I think I will devote a special board just to sprinkles/funfetti :)

Funfetti Cookie Ice Cream Sandwiches (recipe here):

funfetti cookie ice cream sandwiches || ice cream and cookies, perfection! || photo everycraving.com

Funfetti Cake Batter Blondies (recipe here):

funfetti cake batter blondies || sally’s baking addiction has become my addiction! || photo sallysbakingaddiction.com

Birthday Cake Batter Cinnamon Rolls (recipe here):

birthday cake batter cinnamon rolls || all I can say is “ahhhh! me want!!” || photo carlyklock.com

Vegan Cake Batter Ice Cream (recipe here):

vegan cake batter ice cream || when it comes to dairy, vegan is always better! all the ingredients are accessible and inexpensive! I can’t wait to make this over summer! || photo munchinwitmunchkin.com

Momofuku Milk Bar Birthday Cake (recipe here):

momofuku milk bar birthday cake || this has been pinned on my Pinterest board for months now! this blogger rocks and did an amazing job :) || photo kitchenhealssoul.blogspot.com

For date night this week, I plan on making one of these recipes! But I just can’t decide!!! Which one would you pick? I’ll let you know which one I end up making later :)

Have a beautiful Tuesday!

xoxo, kat

5 thoughts on “speaking of funfetti…

Leave a Reply

