Feed me…

image

When you’re lazy, hungry and there’s only a small handful of food in the fridge…meet my scrambled egg concoction! Two eggs with mozarella, grape tomatoes, and two types of deli meat and a splash of Louisiana hot sauce. We need groceries lol. Tomorrow night I’m making Martha Stewart’s baked raviolis for date night! So excited!! What’s everyone eating tonight? My boyfriend is making me fresh pasta noodles for dinner, I can’t wait to eat! :) Have a wonderful night! xoxo, kat

Posted from WordPress for Android

6 thoughts on “Feed me…

  1. Love scrambled eggs…so many variations are possible and an old stand by :) As for me…I had cereal for dinner. haha, My boyfriend was rock climbing tonight so it was just me and I got lazy!

  2. Yep, i’ve done the same thing–scrambled eggs with any cheese and tomato – including feta – it’s great!

Leave a Reply

