We Are Young

photo google.com.br

Oh what a week this has been! Yesterday, my boyfriend and I were “trapped” in an elevator! I’m using the word “trapped” loosely because we were only stuck in the elevator for about a minute but when the elevator jammed and it went up and down for a little bit, I was terrified. Thank goodness he was there and we were together because he is definitely the calm one lol. Has this ever happened to you before?! I will now be taking the stairs :)

Here are some of my favorites from the week…

Favorite Pinterest find (recipe coming soon!):

lasagna rolls

Favorite celebration:

i've declared Wednesdays to be called "Wine Wednesdays", cheers! :)

Favorite challenge:

battle of the salmon steaks (with ginger jasmine rice)

Favorite reminder:

photo wanelo.com

Favorite Pandora repeat: 

It’s been raining quite a bit this week, so yay for warm sweaters, coats, boots, and scarves! Wishing you a wonderful weekend!

xoxo, kat

ps, happy friday the 13th! spooOooky :)

4 thoughts on “We Are Young

  1. When I was 4, I was visiting my grandma in the hospital, and I got on the elevator too quick, before my parents, and it closed with only me in it – I screamed all the way down!! LOL. I wasn’t exactly stuck, but it was mega-scary nonetheless for my kid-self :P

    …Aaaaand now I want lasagna!! Yum!

Leave a Reply

