Sprinkles Announces 24-Hour-Cupcake Access, Ice Cream Shop [UPDATED]: LAist

Sprinkles Announces 24-Hour-Cupcake Access, Ice Cream Shop [UPDATED]: LAist

My favorite cupcakery in the www (whole wide world :) is Sprinkles Cupcakes in Beverly Hills, CA. I love their cupcakes! Some of my favorite flavors from Sprinkles include red velvet (I’m a huge red velvet girl!), black and white, cinnamon sugar, and carrot. I am very lucky to have a boyfriend that understands (and supports) my cupcake addiction :)

When you have those late night drunken munchies you no longer have to settle for bacon wrapped hot dogs because now Sprinkles offers a 24 hour, 7 days a week cupcake ATM. CUP. CAKE. ATM. OMG! This makes me very happy because I could seriously eat a cupcake a day, one a day! It keeps the doctor away, no? :)

And they are also opening an ice cream shop right next door! I can’t wait to go!!!

Have you ever tried a Sprinkles cupcake before? What are some of your favorite flavors?

xoxo

3 thoughts on “Sprinkles Announces 24-Hour-Cupcake Access, Ice Cream Shop [UPDATED]: LAist

  1. That is unbelievable! HAHAHAHHAHA What will they think of next – that is fabulous! You should do a cilantro fries ATM! during my drunken stupor, I’d rather have fries.

Leave a Reply

