tonight is the night

photo shinyweather.tumblr.com

it’s friday!

I can’t believe that this month is almost over! And don’t get me started on the year…this year has gone by so fast already and it’s only going to be March in a few days, le sigh…

Here are a few of my favorite moments from the week…

Favorite mini-date:

The Back Abbey is quickly becoming one of our favorite spots to lunch! A light tomato bisque for me, extra meaty hamburger for him, and duck fat fries for us :)

Favorite munchies (recipe coming soon!):

Made baked cilantro fries for us to snack and as soon as I left the room, my boyfriend devoured the whole bowl, sneaky!

Favorite must make (recipe here):

spam musubi || photo momofukufor2.com

Favorite words to live by:

aww bows, my favorite obsession! i've been wearing my valentine's gift almost every single day now :) || photo pinterest.com

Favorite anthem:

Hope you all had a fabulous week and an even more amazing weekend! Definitely, cheers to the weekend! What were some of your favorite moments from the week?

ps, I have super exciting news!!! Will probably announce next week :)

xoxo, kat

5 thoughts on “tonight is the night

Leave a Reply

