ps. i’m back :)

photo fanpop.com

Happy weekend!!

I don’t know if some of you may or may not of noticed, but my blog was having a few technical difficulties yesterday. Thank goodness WordPress was able to get the issue resolved at a reasonable time even though it was a mistake on their behalf…

For a whole day, I was super sad because (a) my blog was gone and (b) my boyfriend was gone….sigh. I never realized how much emotional attachment I had invested in my blog until it was suddenly taken away from me. Sure, it was only a day…but it was months and months of hard work, dedication, time, and money spent into making this blog. This blog isn’t just a blog  but it’s a representation of me and it’s a part of my life that I want to share (cliché I know…). This is where my heart is at.

Thank you for the facebook messages, emails, and tweets yesterday about my (then) non-existent blog. Special thanks to you Erin! :)

I hope you are all enjoying the weekend!

xoxo, kat

11 thoughts on “ps. i’m back :)

  1. Luckily I hadn’t checked in on your blog yesterday or I would have had to take a flight to CA or dial 911! Welcome back. It’s like being without a computer for a few days. I had to take mine to the shop last month and it’s very strange to be without it!

Leave a Reply

