The Anatomy of a Cupcake [INFOGRAPHIC] | Foodbeast

The Anatomy of a Cupcake [INFOGRAPHIC] | Foodbeast.

photo foodbeast.com

NEW WORD OF THE DAY: and how – used to strongly confirm preceding utterance.

And how awesome is this infographic?! Where are all the cupcake lovers at? :)

2012 resolutions are on track! Follow me on Twitter @ shecooksheeats for my latest updates. I am a total failure at it, but I’m trying to get the hang of it! You can see me use my new word of the day, just for giggles of course! I know my boyfriend is already a little tired of me using today’s word, and how would he not be? Hehe :)

xoxo, kat

5 thoughts on “The Anatomy of a Cupcake [INFOGRAPHIC] | Foodbeast

Leave a Reply

