last Christmas I gave you my heart, but the very day you gave it away. this year to save me from tears, i’ll give it to someone special.

photo tumblr.com

Can you believe that there’s only two full weeks left till the end of the year?! Time has just gone by a little too fast this year. But I made so many wonderful memories and moments along the year that I’m going to cherish for a lifetime.

Here are some of my favorite moments from the week…

Favorite night:

sushi for date night! oh yum!! the crispy tuna is my fave :)

Favorite find:

hot pink KitchenAid spotted at Williams-Sonoma!

Favorite wings (recipe here):

baked parmesan garlic chicken wings

Favorite sweets (recipe here):

gooey butter cake squares || or as I like to say gooey butterkuchen squares :) || photo gilttaste.com

Favorite laugh:

lol so true, right? :) || photo familyguy.wikia.com

Favorite holiday remake:

Are you looking forward to the new year? I must admit, I’m a little bit excited! Hope your week was filled with lots joy and laughter! What was your favorite part of the week?

love, kat

4 thoughts on “last Christmas I gave you my heart, but the very day you gave it away. this year to save me from tears, i’ll give it to someone special.

  1. I am definitely looking forward to the new year. 2011 has been one of a few hardships so I want to start the new year on a better note with good things to come! Maybe in 2012 I will finally get published!

  2. Hi there, You’ve done a great job. I will definitely digg it and personally suggest
    to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this web
    site.

Leave a Reply

