opinions wanted! help me decide…

babycakes cupcake maker || photo thebabycakesshop.com

During one of my recent shopping trips this week, I re-stumbled upon this adorable cupcake maker! It’s a Babycake Cupcake Maker. I remember seeing this particular cupcake maker earlier this year, and now there is a huge variety of mini treat makers ranging from donuts, whoopie pies, cake pops, and even pie pops! They are everywhere now, and I just can’t help but want to snag one myself! Hehe.

I love cupcakes! And this cute little cupcake maker would be a perfect addition to my new waffle maker! This would make a perfect Christmas gift, no? (Hint hint mom and dad :)

Do you guys own one of these little beauties?? How do the cupcakes come out? Are they worth the money? What are your thoughts? Please help me decide :)

xoxo, kat

 

8 thoughts on “opinions wanted! help me decide…

  1. Remember my experience with the meatball griller? All you need to make mini cup cakes is a small cupcake pan and the cutie little liners. Based upon my experience, try making them first on your own with the small cupcake pans.

  2. I have so many kitchen appliances, they take up way too much space. I hate them! I think the mini cupcake pan is a better idea!

  3. HEHEHEHHE that is cute…i’m more of a food maker than baker though…….so I would probably put the money to a good pan of some kind – still dreaming of an All Clad…..i do have a nice big Emeril by All-Clad pan — but I still don’t consider that a real All-Clad! Gotta check my lottery tickets….!

Leave a Reply

