Happy Thanksgiving

photo pinterest.com

This year I have so much to be thankful for! I want to give a big thank you from the bottom of my heart to everyone that has stopped by to read she cooks, he eats. It means the world to me! This foodie blog of mine has made me so happy in the last five months. Never in a million years would I ever of thought to blog, let alone write about food. So funny how life is sometimes, right? :)

I’m also thankful for my wonderful parents, as much as they drive crazy I still love them. And my amazing boyfriend, he’s my everything. No matter how many times I give him the “I’m a control freak and it has to be done how Martha would do it” bitch face in the kitchen, he’s always there to calm me down, give me a hug and say “I love you”. Moments like that, I remember and cherish. I love you!

What are you thankful for this year? Hope you all have a great Thanksgiving filled with laughs and new memories! :)

xoxo, kat

 

3 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving

  1. I love the tagline of your blog! haha cracked me up. I’m thankful for a home to gather in and a family to gather with this year (and all those years that came before and all those to come in the future). Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

