next up! belated monthiversary date night…

spanish chicken with chorizo and potatoes || photo pickyin.blogspot.com

UPDATE: monthiversary date night postponed! TBA 

Can’t wait to make this for our belated monthiversary date night today! I actually spotted this recipe months ago, but the week I had planned to make it, I got distracted by this! Oh, the deliciousness of maple garlic ginger chicken wings! So good, I still can remember how wonderful it tastes!

Anyhoo, I am so glad I found this recipe again! It’s so simple! And it’s meat+potatoes so you know it’ll satisfy my boyfriend’s taste buds! :)

What are some simple recipes that you like to make for an easy date night?

xoxo, kat

8 thoughts on “next up! belated monthiversary date night…

Leave a Reply

