i’m 4 months today!

photo theladyofwhite.tumblr.com

Oh my goodness, I can’t believe I didn’t know this until now but I am officially 4 months old today! What a milestone! I never, in a million years, thought I would be blogging!

A friend once asked me, why is this blogging thing so important to me… at first, I didn’t really have an answer but now I can genuinely say that this blog is important to me because it is a reflection of me and everything in my life. Since I started to learn how to cook, I have always wanted to share with people my cooking experiences, frustrations, success, and failures. In no way am I on my way to being an expert, but I truly enjoy learning and talking about anything food related.

Thank you to anyone that has ever stopped by she cooks, he eats and for taking the time to read my crazy babbles, yummy date night recipes, and anything and everything in between.

I’ve had such a great time meeting and interacting with people here on WordPress, and I hope to continue our blog-friendship (even if your country banned you hehe :).

Hope everyone is ready to kick off the weekend!

many x’s and o’s

love, kat

 

6 thoughts on “i’m 4 months today!

Leave a Reply

