i think we should rekindle our relationship. i’ve been so lonely since you left me last week :(

photo prettylittlethings1986.tumblr.com

Rise and shine early birds!

Oh my gosh, what a week! FRIDAY!!! It’s been a crazy hectic busy week for me!! Lots of early mornings (I am now up before 8am everyday), lots of errands, lots of cleaning and packing, lots of lonely nights, and a whole lotta yogurt (evident here, here, and here)! Sigh…as much as I love this fast pace lifestyle, I am poooooped! Thank goodness for the weekend. I am ready to sleeeeep!! :)

Here are some of my faves from my very lonely week…

Favorite treat (recipe here):

pumpkin pie pops || photo missmake.com

Favorite must-try recipe (recipe here):

whole wheat spaghetti caprese || photo clookbook.com

Favorite new bakeware:

my super shiny new cake/brownie pan from Williams-Sonoma; so shiny, so in love :)

Favorite yogurt:

:)

Favorite song:

How was your week? Hope it was filled with lots of laughs and giggles! Have a great well-rested weekend!

ps. It’s date night!!! I waited all week for this! And I will finally be cooking! It’s been 3 weeks since I last cooked something…eeek! wish me luck! :)

xoxo, kat

2 thoughts on “i think we should rekindle our relationship. i’ve been so lonely since you left me last week :(

Leave a Reply

