Pizza!!!

image

Look at what my boyfriend texted me a pic of at Fresh And Easy today…..premade pizza dough! I usually see premade pizza crusts for sale but the actual dough! I am so excited for make-your-own-pizza date night! :)

Any toppings suggestions? I love veggies! What kind of seasonal veggies would be great for a pizza?

On another note, I’m feeling a bit under the weather and STILL have jetlag… Hope everyone is having a great weekend!

Posted from WordPress for Android

12 thoughts on “Pizza!!!

  1. Man (oops I mean woman) I need to get me some of that premade dough! I always say I’m going to make bread or pizza dough; i buy the yeast, the wheat flour, the unbleached four, etc. and then never get to it. I did make some oatmeal raisin cookies tonite. We enjoyed them with a glass of milk put in the freezer for 5 min.
    I love pizza with anything on it–love tomato, mushroom, basil with ricotta or any pizza with montrachet or feta – – it’s midnite and now i want pizza. Have a great Sunday!

  2. Roasted eggplant, caramelized onions, herbed chevre, and some olives. My dad also really liked traditional tomato sauce and mozz pizza, but topped with slices of avocado. Ricotta, parmesan, & garlic, topped after they come out of the oven with lightly dressed baby salad greens like arugula or spinach. Sundried or oven roasted tomatoes are good on that one too.

Leave a Reply

