Dear LA heatwave, you suck. xoxo kat

A 100°+ day means I can stay in bed, treat myself to a slew of cheesy movies on Netflix (any corny movie suggestions for me?), catch up on blog reading for DIY date night ideas (I plan on making more ginger scallion noodles next week, I hope my boyfriend doesn’t get sick of it! :), and indulge in some yummy ice cream (already experiencing some ice cream belly pains lol)!

i heart drumsticks! :)

the mint sans nuts is my fave!

What are you doing to beat the heat? :)

© 2011 – shecooksandheeats.wordpress.com

3 thoughts on “Dear LA heatwave, you suck. xoxo kat

  1. yea….its freakin’ hot out there! Just got done doing grocery shopping and ready to collapse ……and realizing I did not pick up a movie for us at home >cring< Do I really have to go back out there?

    Maybe you'll find school for scoundrels on netflix? Thats one of my fave's….next to planes,trains, and automobiles!

    P.S drumsticks without nuts are the besssttt!!!!!

Leave a Reply

