thursday i don’t care about you. it’s friday, and i’m in love.

photo citified.blogspot.com

It’s that time of the week again…Friday! How can we not love Friday? There are songs dedicated to today! Before Rebecca Black, there was this.

This week has been particularly eventful for me. Finished an internship, celebrations, and after mustering up enough courage I created my blog.  I would like to thank everyone that has visited  “she cooks, he eats”. I owe you all hugs!!  I won’t name names, but there’s one person I would like to thank for their continual love and support. As cheesy as this is going to sound, this blog has brought a lot of joy and happiness to my life, thank you everyone :)

Stay tuned! I have a lot of amazing ideas in the making that I can’t wait to share with everybody!

xoxo, kat

© 2011 – shecooksandheeats.wordpress.com

One thought on “thursday i don’t care about you. it’s friday, and i’m in love.

  1. Hi kat,

    Just wanted to drop by after you shared your link on my blog ( thingsicancook.wordpress.com )

    Great website and awesome recipes! Reading your site was like catching a glimpse in the mirror – except for watermelon allergies, mine is to cream! like in ice *cream* … sometimes it is worth the pain.

    Looking forward to your future posts!
    Kat

Leave a Reply

