twelfth

The older I get, the quicker time seems to pass…I can’t believe we are in August!!

For our monthiversary, I made us a special dinner…it was also my first time back in the kitchen after a short hiatus :)

For our special monthiversary dinner: porcini and truffle ravioli with melted garlic butter drizzled on top & a shrimp kale/brussel sprouts/broccoli/red cabbage salad with a champagne pear vinaigrette.

image

And for dessert, white chocolate chip brownies!! I made a big batch to bring to work tomorrow.

image

I hope you all are having a wonderful week!

xoxo, kat 

 

One thought on “twelfth

Leave a Reply

